Where Are All The Ska Fans At?

Random irrelevance that just didn't fit into other forums. Talk about anything.

Moderator: Talkative People

Maevik
Chaos Rift Junior
Chaos Rift Junior
Current Project: www.keedepictions.com/Pewpew/
Favorite Gaming Platforms: PC
Programming Language of Choice: C++

Where Are All The Ska Fans At?

Post by Maevik »

Here, I guess. Damn!

I was reading through the profile topic and found that theres a lot of ska fans here. I had no idea Ska had become so popular in the middle of the country! I noticed RBF and MMBT and a few other's in the AIGD vids, but didnt think anything of it. It's very cool to see people still really love the stuff, I had stopped following the scene after I graduated high school (01) and sincerely thought it had either died or was on it's last legs. But since you guys might appreciated it, I'll share a story with y'all about when I got to eat dinner with Aaron Barret.