I Youtube pwnt a Christian.

Random irrelevance that just didn't fit into other forums. Talk about anything.

Moderator: Talkative People

Falco Girgis
Elysian Shadows Team
Elysian Shadows Team
Current Project: Elysian Shadows
Favorite Gaming Platforms: Dreamcast, SNES, NES
Programming Language of Choice: C/++

I Youtube pwnt a Christian.

Post by Falco Girgis »

I've never done this before, but I couldn't help myself. I skipped class, just because of how much this stupid prick pissed me off:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=votqh8JnO4c
Karkash
ES Graphics Artist
ES Graphics Artist

Post by Karkash »

Good job. That guy really makes no sense. The ark thing bothered me too. How is one species of cat going to make all the species of cats we have today? You take two lions and have them mate, they are never going to produce a tiger. I don't care how many generations pass. They may eventually make a new kind of lion, but they are never going to produce tigers, panthers, ocelots, caracals, jaguars, and whatever the fuck else. And if it did, how could you not call it evolution? What bothered me the most though was when he used tigons and ligers as examples. Yes, tigers and lions can mate together. But the male offspring are sterile. So if that happened in the wild they would die out or be inbred mutants. His example didn't even go with his logic. Then there's also the question of how different species got to their respective locations. How did kangaroos get from Mount Ararat in Turkey to Australia? How did they even get to Noah to get on the ark in the first place? And what "general type" are kangaroos? Maybe he thinks they came from rabbits.
Arce
Jealous Self-Righteous Prick
Jealous Self-Righteous Prick

Post by Arce »

As for the ark argument...Okay, the Lion and Tiger thing was fucking HILARIOUS.